Board Member

Member Directory

Name Board Title Phone Email Address Company
Birmingham, Tom
  • Name: Tom Birmingham
  • Phone: 520-573-4420
  • Email: tbirming@tucson.com
  • Company: Arizona Daily Star
Trips Chair 520-488-8132 tbirming@tucson.com Arizona Daily Star
Ewing, Matt
  • Name: Matt Ewing
  • Phone: 520-622-6738
  • Email: matt@gibsonsaz.com
  • Company: Gibson's Office Supply
  • Address: 4555 E. Broadway Tucson AZ 85711
  • Office: 520-622-6738
El Jefe 520-205-2449 matt@gibsonsaz.com Gibson's Office Supply
Farrell, Pat
  • Name: Pat Farrell
  • Phone: (520) 388-4789
  • Email: pfarrell@gustlaw.com
  • Company: Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
  • Address: One S. Church Suite 1900 Tucson, AZ 85701
  • Office: (520) 388-4789
  • Fax: (520) 624-3849
Past El Jefe (520) 388-4789 pfarrell@gustlaw.com Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
Feder, Mike
  • Name: Mike Feder
  • Phone: 520-615-7999
  • Email: feder1616@yahoo.com
  • Company: Mexican Baseball Fiesta
  • Address: 6305 N. Camino De Cabaluna Tucson, AZ 85704
  • Fax: 520-844-8327
Executive Director 520-954-8803 feder1616@yahoo.com Mexican Baseball Fiesta
Howard, Jim
  • Name: Jim Howard
  • Phone: 520-631-3056
  • Email: ljhoward@aol.com
  • Company:
  • Address: 1555 W. San Lucas Drive Tucson, AZ 85704
Traditions/Alumni 520-631-3056 ljhoward@aol.com
Knittle, David
  • Name: David Knittle
  • Phone:
  • Email: DavidK@automationspecialists.net
  • Company: Automation Specialists
  • Address: 4237 E. Grant Tucson, AZ 85712
  • Office: 520-299-6838
Treasurer 520-609-0119 DavidK@automationspecialists.net Automation Specialists
Landis, Jim
  • Name: Jim Landis
  • Phone: 298-8787
  • Email: jim.landis0422@gmail.com
  • Company: Mr. Janitor
  • Address: 2100 N. Wilmot #314 Tucson AZ, 85712
  • Office: 520-298-8787
Membership Chair 520-400-5866 jim.landis0422@gmail.com Mr. Janitor
Moore, Cameron
  • Name: Cameron Moore
  • Phone: 520-888-2679
  • Email: cmoore@arizonabusinessequipment.com
  • Company: Arizona Business Equipment Inc.
  • Address: 928 West Grant Road Tucson, AZ 85705
  • Office: 520-888-2679
  • Fax: 520-888-5544
Past El Jefe 520-888-2679 cmoore@arizonabusinessequipment.com Arizona Business Equipment Inc.
Stanton, Greg
Incoming El Jefe (520) 743-6900 desertventuresdm@gmail.com Desert Ventures Development
Welch, Gary
  • Name: Gary Welch
  • Phone: 520-444-1099
  • Email: gary@dirtbagsbar.com
  • Company: Dirtbags Bar & Grill
  • Address: 1800 E. Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85719
  • Office: 520-326-2600
  • Fax: 520-795-9822
Traditions 520-444-1099 gary@dirtbagsbar.com Dirtbags Bar & Grill
Wilson, Mike
  • Name: Mike Wilson
  • Phone: 520-745-5582
  • Email: mike@autopresort.com
  • Company: Automated Presort Services
  • Address: 1708 E. 22nd Street Tucson, AZ 85713
  • Fax: 520-745-0160
PR Chair mike@autopresort.com Automated Presort Services
COPYRIGHT © CABALLEROS DEL SOL 2021. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.