Board Member

Member Directory

Name Board Title Phone Email Address Company
Barber, Dave
  • Name: Dave Barber
  • Phone: 520-624-8229
  • Email: dbarber@rcmllp.com
  • Company: Regier Carr & Monroe, L.L.P.
  • Address: 4801 E. Broadway Blvd. Suite 501 Tucson, AZ 85711
  • Fax: 520-884-1102
El Jefe 520-548-5624 dbarber@rcmllp.com Regier Carr & Monroe, L.L.P.
Ewing, Matt
  • Name: Matt Ewing
  • Phone: 622-6738
  • Email: matt@gibsonsaz.com
  • Company: Gibson's Office Supply
  • Address: 4555 E. Broadway Tucson AZ 85711
  • Office: 622-6738
Treasurer 622-6738 matt@gibsonsaz.com Gibson's Office Supply
Farrell, Pat
  • Name: Pat Farrell
  • Phone: (520) 388-4789
  • Email: pfarrell@gustlaw.com
  • Company: Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
  • Address: One S. Church Suite 1900 Tucson, AZ 85701
  • Office: (520) 388-4789
  • Fax: (520) 624-3849
El Jefe Elect (520) 388-4789 pfarrell@gustlaw.com Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
Feder, Mike
  • Name: Mike Feder
  • Phone: 520-615-7999
  • Email: feder1616@yahoo.com
  • Company: Mexican Baseball Fiesta
  • Address: 6305 N. Camino De Cabaluna Tucson, AZ 85704
  • Fax: 520-844-8327
Executive Director 520-954-8803 feder1616@yahoo.com Mexican Baseball Fiesta
King, Jim
  • Name: Jim King
  • Phone: (520) 241-8308
  • Email: jimking99@prodigy.net
  • Company:
  • Address: 541 S. Stoner Ave Tucson, AZ 85748
  • Office: (520) 241-8308
Past El Jefe jimking99@prodigy.net
Laue, Tom
  • Name: Tom Laue
  • Phone: (520) 623-4353
  • Email: tdlaue@udalllaw.com
  • Company: Udall Law Firm
  • Address: 4801 E. Broadway Suite 400 Tucson, AZ 85711
Trips (520) 623-4353 tdlaue@udalllaw.com Udall Law Firm
Moore, Cameron
  • Name: Cameron Moore
  • Phone: 520-888-2679
  • Email: cmoore@arizonabusinessequipment.com
  • Company: Arizona Business Equipment Inc.
  • Address: 928 West Grant Road Tucson, AZ 85705
  • Office: 520-888-2679
  • Fax: 520-888-5544
Membership 520-888-2679 cmoore@arizonabusinessequipment.com Arizona Business Equipment Inc.
Stanton, Greg
Copas (520) 743-6900 desertventuresdm@gmail.com Desert Ventures Development
Tong, Bill
  • Name: Bill Tong
  • Phone: (520) 617-4020
  • Email: William.tong@vantagewest.org
  • Company: Vantage West Credit Union
  • Address: 2480 N. Arcadia Ave. Tucson, AZ 85712
  • Office: (520) 617-4020
Public Relations 520-310-7277 William.tong@vantagewest.org Vantage West Credit Union
Webb, Bob
  • Name: Bob Webb
  • Phone: 520-940-4961
  • Email: rww@rwwebb.com
  • Company: R.W. Webb Consulting
  • Address: 5250 E. Pima Street #131 Tucson, AZ 85712
  • Office: 520-940-4961
Traditions/Alumni 520-940-4961 rww@rwwebb.com R.W. Webb Consulting
Welch, Gary
  • Name: Gary Welch
  • Phone: 520-444-1099
  • Email: gary@dirtbagsbar.com
  • Company: Dirtbags Bar & Grill
  • Address: 1800 E. Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85719
  • Fax: 520-795-9822
Traditions gary@dirtbagsbar.com Dirtbags Bar & Grill
COPYRIGHT © CABALLEROS DEL SOL 2018. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.